d.velop International

A strong company – a strong network!

We and our partners help you do more.

d.velop enjoys a large network of technologies and partners. This means we can always offer the best solutions to our more than 8,300 customers worldwide. We’re making the digital difference – together with our partners and customers.

Implementing international digitization projects – while taking into account various country-specific aspects – is just another day on the job for d.velop.

Many of our customers use our products worldwide. Whether it’s document management and compliant archiving, workflow solutions or process digitization, d.velop and its partners are active all over the globe with custom-tailored specialist applications and standardized software solutions. And interfaces or integrations with Microsoft SharePoint, SAP or Microsoft Dynamics are just a matter of course.

Network

d.velop has a network of international partners that we can employ for your specific project.

  • Italy

    e

    Alpin

    Alpin plans, designs and implements solutions for digital archiving and cross-company document and workflow management, including solutions based on our d.3ecm DMS and our ecspand SharePoint integration.

    Find out more

    Amonn Office

    As one of our Italian partners, Amonn Office helps customers achieve overarching office communication with hardware and software solutions. The company uses the foxdox solution from d.velop, among others, to implement these solutions.

    Find out more

     

  • Croatia

    Asseco

    With technically and functionally advanced solutions, Asseco Solutions is positioned as an expert partner for Internet-based company software among medium-sized companies. It provides solutions based on our d.3ecm system, among others.

    Find out more

     

  • Netherlands

    Blending NL

    Our partner Blending NL specializes in the pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries, as well as cosmetics and beauty products. It supports customers from these industries with our document management and quality management solutions.

    Find out more

    Doccomplete b.v.

    Doccomplete is one of our Dutch partners and offers specialized solutions for quality management and QM processes, in addition to the d.3ecm system.

    Find out more

    Docdynamic

    Our partner Docdynamic in the Netherlands offers consulting and support regarding the d.3ecm system’s wide range of process solutions to customers from a variety of sectors, including tax, law, financial services, heavy industry, retail and logistics.

    Find out more

     

  • Austria

    d.velop GmbH in Vienna

    d.velop GmbH is a company within the d.velop AG group and serves as your expert point of contact for all issues relating to the d.3ecm, ecspand and foxdox product lines in Austria.

    Find out more

     

     

  • Poland

    e.volution

    e.volution is our partner in Poland.

    Find out more

     

  • Romania

    Ametras

    As a d.velop Platinum Partner, Ametras distributes the d.velop portfolio of products in Romania. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

     

  • Switzerland

    adeon ag

    adeon AG in Altendorf is our partner for Switzerland. As a renowned solution provider in Switzerland and Lichtenstein, adeon AG offers software solutions for enterprise content management, document management, electronic archiving and business process management.

    Find out more

    AG Büro 70

    AG Büro 70 is a d.velop Silver Partner and stands as one of the leading providers of healthcare, pension administration and financial software. It has been active in the Swiss market as an independent software company since 1970. The company develops, sells and manages its own products pabs (healthcare software) and peka (pension administration software). AG Büro 70 also offers a financial software package.

    Find out more

    AlfaPeople Schweiz AG

    As one of the leading providers of Microsoft Dynamics, AlfaPeople has expanded its global business presence to 16 different countries. With over 550 employees, AlfaPeople offers a range of different Microsoft business solutions, from Dynamics AX and Dynamics CRM to Social Engagement and Business Intelligence, and it specializes in the ecspand solution from d.velop.

    Find out more

    CSL Corporate Services Ltd.

    As a d.velop Silver Partner, CSL Corporate Services Ltd. provides services for financial firms in the Principality of Lichtenstein. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

    GemDat Informatik AG

    As a d.velop Silver Partner, GemDat Informatik AG offers solutions for managing building permit applications, registers of deeds, building insurance and real estate appraisal in Switzerland. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

    HINT AG

    As a d.velop Silver Partner, HINT AG offers healthcare solutions in Switzerland. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

    Soreco AG

    As a d.velop Silver Partner, Soreco AG offers invoicing, accounting and controlling solutions in Switzerland. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

  • Hungary

    Ametras

    As a d.velop Platinum Partner, Ametras distributes the d.velop portfolio of products in Hungary. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

  • USA

    Ametras

    As a d.velop Platinum Partner, Ametras distributes the d.velop portfolio of products in the USA. Their product range therefore includes solutions for document management, incoming mail and invoice processing, contract management, workflow/BPM, quality management and e-mail management, among others.

    Find out more

References

The following companies are just a small selection of the many global businesses that rely on d.velop products:

Our References

d.velop international

Ein starkes Unternehmen – ein starkes Netzwerk!

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern international mehr erreichen.

d.velop baut auf ein großes Netzwerk aus Technologie und Partnern. Somit können wir unseren weltweit mehr als 7.000 Kunden immer die beste Lösung anbieten. Gemeinsam mit Partnern und Kunden machen wir den digitalen Unterschied.

Internationale Digitalisierungsprojekte, unter Berücksichtigung der landesspezifischen Besonderheiten, erfolgreich durchzuführen, ist für d.velop tägliche Praxis.

Viele unserer Kunden arbeiten weltweit mit unseren Produkten. Ob Dokumentenmanagement und Compliance konforme Archivierung, Workflow-Lösungen oder Prozessdigitalisierungen – d.velop und seine Partner agieren international, mit passgenauen Fachanwendungen und standardisierten Software-Lösungen. Dabei sind Schnittstellen und Integrationen mit Microsoft SharePoint, SAP oder Microsoft Dynamics selbstverständlich.

Netzwerk

d.velop verfügt über ein Netzwerk von international agierenden Partnern, die wir gerne in Ihr konkretes Vorhaben einbinden.

  • Italien

    Alpin


    Alpin plant, konzeptioniert und realisiert Lösungen für digitale Archvierung und unternehmensübergreifendes Dokumenten- und Workflow-Management, unter anderem auf Grundlage unseres DMS d.3ecm und unserer SharePoint Integration ecspand.
    Mehr erfahren

    Amonn Office


    Als einer unserer Partner in Italien unterstützt die Amonn Office Kunden im Bereich übergeordnete Bürokommunikation mit Soft- und Hardwarelösungen. Dabei setzt das Unternehmen unter anderem auf die d.velop Lösung foxdox.
    Mehr erfahren

     

  • Kroatien

    Asseco


    Die Asseco Solutions profiliert sich mit technologisch und funktional führenden Lösungen als kompetenter Partner für internetbasierende Unternehmenssoftware im Mittelstand. Dabei setzt es beispielsweise auch auf unser d.3ecm-System.
    Mehr erfahren

     

  • Niederlande

    Blending NL


    Der Partner Blending NL ist spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Pharmazie, Lebensmittel- und Chemieindustrie sowie Pflege- und Kosmetikprodukten. Dahingehend unterstützt das Unternehmen Kunden aus diesen Bereichen mit unseren Lösungen für den Bereich Dokumentenmanagement und Qualitätsmanagement.
    Mehr erfahren

    Doccomplete b.v.


    Doccomplete ist einer unserer Partner in den Niederlanden und bietet neben dem d.3ecm System speziell auch Lösungen für den Bereich Qualitätsmanagement und QM-Prozesse.
    Mehr erfahren

    Docdynamic


    Kunden aus dem Bereich Steuerwirtschaft, Rechtskanzleien, finanzielle Dienstleistungen aber auch Industrie, Handel und Logistik werden von unserem Partner Docdynamic in den Niederlanden hinsichtlich der breiten Prozesslösungspalette vom d.3ecm-Systems beraten und unterstützt.
    Mehr erfahren

     

  • Österreich

    d.velop GmbH in Wien


    Die d.velop GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der d.velop AG und Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner rund um die Produktlinien d.3ecm, ecspand und foxdox in Österreich.
    Mehr erfahren

     

  • Rumänien

    Ametras


    Als d.velop Platinum Partner vertreibt die Ametras das d.velop Produktprotfolio in Rumänien. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.

    Mehr erfahren

     

  • Schweiz

    adeon ag


    Die adeon AG in Altendorf ist unser Partner für die Schweiz. Als renommierter Lösungsanbieter in der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Lichtenstein bietet die adeon AG Softwarelösungen für Enterprise Content Management, Dokumentenmanagement, elektronische Archivierung und Business Process Management.

    Mehr erfahren

    AG Büro 70


    Die AG Büro 70 ist d.velop silver partner und zählt zu den führenden Anbietern von Spital-, Pensionskassen- und Finanzsoftwares. Seit 1970 ist sie als unabhängiges Softwareunternehmen am Schweizer Markt tätig. Das Unternehmen entwickelt, vertreibt und betreut die eigenen Produkte pabs (Spitalsoftware) und peka (Pensionskassensoftware). Zusätzlich bietet die AG Büro 70 eine Finanzsoftware an.
    Mehr erfahren

    AlfaPeople Schweiz AG


    Als einer der führenden Anbieter von Microsoft Dynamics hat AlfaPeople seine Geschäftstätigkeit auf 16 Länder weltweit ausgeweitet. Mit über 550 Mitarbeitern bietet AlfaPeople verschiedene Microsoft Business Solutions, von Dynamics AX und Dynamics CRM bis hin zu Social Engagement und Business Intelligence und ist spezialisiert auf die d.velop ecspand Lösung.
    Mehr erfahren

    CSL Corporate Services Ltd.


    Als d.velop Silber-Partner ist die CSL Corporate Services Ltd. Anbieter von Lösungen für Finanzunternehmen im Fürstentum Liechtenstein. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.

    Mehr erfahren

    GemDat Informatik AG


    Als d.velop Silber-Partner ist GemDat Informatik AG Anbieter von Lösungen für Baugesuchsverwaltung, Eigentumsregister, Gebäudeversicherung und Grundstückbewertung in der Schweiz. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.
    Mehr erfahren

    HINT AG


    Als d.velop Silber-Partner ist die HINT AG von Lösungen im Gesundheitswesen in der Schweiz. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.

    Mehr erfahren

    Soreco AG


    Als d.velop Silber-Partner ist die Soreco AG von Lösungen für Fakturierung, Buchhaltung und Controlling in der Schweiz. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.

    Mehr erfahren

  • Ungarn

    Ametras


    Als d.velop Platinum Partner vertreibt die Ametras das d.velop Produktprotfolio in Ungarn. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.

    Mehr erfahren

  • USA

    Ametras


    Als d.velop Platinum Partner vertreibt die Ametras das d.velop Produktprotfolio in den USA. So beinhaltet das Produktspektrum unter anderem Lösungen zum Bereich Dokumentenmanagement, Eingangspost- und -rechnungsverarbeitung, Vertragsmanagement, Workflow/BPM, Qualitätsmanagement und E-Mail-Management.
    Mehr erfahren

Referenzen

Schon neben vielen anderen sind diese international tätigen Unternehmen überzeugt von den Produkten von d.velop: