Christoph Pliete
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

“Only innovative thinkers are able to see beyond well-trodden ideas and discover better solutions. Even after 25 years, we dare to keep on innovating.”

Mario Dönnebrink
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

“Digitization means creating real added value with the help of software. Amid the digital revolution, we aim to shape the future in partnership with our customers.”

Dirk Flögel
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

“Only those who are passionate about what they do achieve success. The d.velop team is much more than just a few hundred IT specialists: it is a group of extraordinary people brimming with motivation and an indefatigable work ethic who create new solutions every day.”

Rainer Hehmann
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

“Software can ensure business success if it is intuitive to use, simple and reliable to operate, and supports smart processes. Our customers should have fun using d.velop’s range of services to design their digital workplace while at the same time increasing overall productivity.”

Sebastian Evers
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

“We develop our software with the maximum benefit for the customer in mind – for the person who needs to be able to easily, intuitively and effectively use it every day. And if something does not function as expected, then it is our sole responsibility to fix the problem. That’s because we feel responsible for the success of our customers.”

Dirk Isferding
Chief Consulting Officer (CCO)

“Agility is not the magic bullet for a successful set of services. However, only by staying flexible can individual requirements be satisfied. Whether in interpersonal exchange or when introducing a new software solution.”

Alexander Zirl
Chief Entrepreneurship Officer (CEPO)

“Innovation manifests only when the market screams HOORAY! Pure and simple. We can only develop new technologies that are actually needed and that help people if we have both ears open and are listening closely to the market.”

Christoph Pliete
Vorstandsvorsitzender (CEO)

“Nur Querdenker finden abseits ausgetretener Pfade Wege zu besseren Lösungen. Wir erlauben uns auch nach 25 Jahren noch, quer denken zu dürfen.”

Mario Dönnebrink
Vorstand (COO)

„Digitalisierung bedeutet, echte Mehrwerte schaffen – mithilfe von Software. Als Partner unserer Kunden im digitalen Wandel ist es unser Ziel, gemeinsam die Zukunft erfolgreich zu gestalten.“

Dirk Flögel
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

„Nur wer begeistert von dem ist, was er tut, wird erfolgreich sein. Das d.velop-Team ist weit mehr als ein paar Hundert IT-Spezialisten – es sind ganz besondere Menschen, die mit Motivation und Identifikation jeden Tag neue Lösungen schaffen.“

Rainer Hehmann
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

„Software kann zum entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktor im Unternehmen werden – wenn sie intuitiv nutzbar, einfach und sicher zu betreiben ist und Prozesse intelligent unterstützt. Unsere Kunden sollen Spaß dabei haben, ihren Digital Workplace mit Services von d.velop zu gestalten und gleichzeitig die Produktivität zu steigern.“

Sebastian Evers
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

„Wir entwickeln unsere Software immer mit dem Gedanken an den maximalen Nutzen für den Kunden. Für den Menschen, der einfach, intuitiv und effektiv jeden Tag damit arbeitet. Und wenn einmal etwas nicht so funktioniert wie erwartet, dann ist es einzig und allein unsere Verantwortung dieses Problem zu lösen. Denn wir fühlen uns verantwortlich für den Erfolg unserer Kunden.“

Dirk Isferding
Chief Consulting Officer (CCO)

„Agilität ist nicht das Zauberwort für erfolgreiche Service-Leistungen – doch nur wer stets flexibel bleibt, kann auch individuellen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Egal ob im persönlichen Austausch oder bei der Einführung einer neuen Software-Lösung.“

Alexander Zirl
Chief Entrepreneurship Officer (CEPO)

„Innovation entsteht dann, wenn der Markt HURRA schreit! Klare und wahre Worte. Denn nur mit beiden Ohren am Markt können wir gezielt Innovationen entwickeln, die wirklich gebraucht werden und den Menschen helfen.“